Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Rules 4, 5, 6, and 7

on January 18, 2011

Rule #4: Be a light in the darkness. Spread the light of life wherever you go. Never intentionally make someone sad or angry.

 

Rule #5: Always eat what is put in front of you, even if it is distasteful or odd to look at.

 

Rule #6: Learn the times to be silent, the times to be serious, and the times to be loud or humorous.

 

Rule #7: Always look on the bright side, lest you get caught up in the darkness.

33 responses to “Rules 4, 5, 6, and 7

  1. Jason says:

    I don’t follow rules #4 and #5.

    Like

  2. Tanichca says:

    Ok…. but i do. I follow ever last one of these stupid things….
    Hey Megs GUESS WHAT?!?!?

    Like

  3. Jason says:

    lol
    WHAT?!?!?

    Like

  4. Tanichca says:

    There is a plot in progress for ME TO GO TO LIFETEEN NEXT WEEK. IF we can get my grandparents (and Mrs. Harris) to agree (cross your fingers and storm those heavens!)

    Like

  5. Jason says:

    yay!!! *crossed fingers and storms aforementioned heavens*

    Like

  6. Tanichca says:

    lol… im nervous….

    Like

  7. Jason says:

    lol me too. >.< I'm gonna bring my notebook this time.

    Like

  8. Tanichca says:

    YOU GUYS GOT NOTEBOOKS?!?!?

    Like

  9. Jason says:

    ya. dumb little colored, floppy things.

    Like

  10. Tanichca says:

    Fine i will make my own…with stickers of chickens all over it šŸ˜‰

    Like

  11. Jason says:

    lol that gives me an idea! I have these sparkly unicorn stickers… (I’ll let you figger out the rest)

    Like

  12. Tanichca says:

    do i even want to?
    didya see the friendship poem?

    Like

  13. Jason says:

    idk, do you?
    yes. I like it.

    Like

  14. Jason says:

    all that about sons and wives go old though. XD

    Like

  15. Tanichca says:

    lol
    i need a new song for the week, dont i? im thinking that new Enrique song “Tonight” or maybe some classic music i really like.

    Like

  16. Jason says:

    yeah, you do. ooh, I love Tonight! šŸ™‚

    Like

  17. Tanichca says:

    Mom heard it and says she doesnt like it (even though i was listening to the clean version)
    and she says she will be getting on the blog! šŸ˜¦

    Like

  18. Tanichca says:

    holy shoot 21 comments?!?!?

    Like

  19. Jason says:

    ah. I see. =/

    Like

  20. Tanichca says:

    ITS TERRIBLE. I HAVE TO CENSOR AND CLEAN UP THE ENTIRE BLOG NOW GAAAAAH

    Like

  21. Jason says:

    lol oh no! well, it’s not THAT bad. you don’t post the wrong sort of stuff.

    Like

  22. Tanichca says:

    My mom says i do “dont say youre sarcastic, it gives the wrong impression” and i say “MOOOOM i am sarcastic, and all these people are my friends and know it already” and she still gets mad…

    Like

  23. Gabe says:

    I agree with them all, but I find #5 a weensie bit difficult to follow (at least at home).

    Like

  24. Tanichca says:

    I learned the hard way. try to get out of eating food at the feds house, and you eat more of it. Throw the food away or on the floor, and you eat it out of the trash or off the ground. So… i eat everything that is put in front of me. (which may explain why i look like a beached whale….)

    Like

Comment on

