Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Story Day!

on January 19, 2011

Ok all!

Tomorrow will be a momentous day for this blog! Tomorrow, i will be telling one of my members an actual story! No more fragments, no more things running around in my brain…. You people have no idea how exciting this is for me! 🙂

Bernadette (and maybe Izzy too) I have the most epic, funny, romantic story for EVAH. As for the rest of you nutjobs.. youre out of luck.

Hugs to all :-*

47 responses to “Story Day!

  1. Jason says:

    wait, I get cookies? or…

    Like

  2. Isabel Romero says:

    Ya, me too!
    …wait, what are we talking about?

    Like

  3. Isabel Romero says:

    Are you talking about your conspiracy 🙂 theory about weird people following us around?!

    Like

  4. Tanichca says:

    Yes… have i got you paranoid yet?

    Like

  5. Jason says:

    dude, weird people were following you?

    Like

  6. Tanichca says:

    Have been for months. I see people who look and act just like characters from my stories.

    Like

  7. Jason says:

    lol really? how weird. I wish weird people would follow me.

    Like

  8. Tanichca says:

    well according to my theory…. They are. They are following every person in the real world who corresponds to a Sokorian character.

    Like

  9. Jason says:

    cool! and how do I know if they correspond?

    Like

  10. Jason says:

    the people that I see being followed, I mean.

    Like

  11. Jason says:

    yes, please!

    Like

  12. Tanichca says:

    ok its getting emailed in a few… little bros want to play “Bible world” so wait a bit.

    Like

  13. Jason says:

    lol ok

    Like

  14. Isabel Romero says:

    I love me weird friends and their weird conspiracy theories!
    lol 😉

    Like

  15. Tanichca says:

    List sent!!!! To megs and to Izzy

    Like

  16. Isabel Romero says:

    😦 🙂 😉

    Like

  17. Tanichca says:

    😛 😀 :*

    Like

  18. Izzy says:

    Where’d everybody go?:(

    Like

  19. Izzy says:

    Ta, look up “shelfari”!!!!
    and the thing on the piece of paper I gave you!

    Like

  20. Izzy says:

    Wait… EVAH?

    Like

  21. Tanichca says:

    Izzy ill be on in about 15 minutes… have to babysit until pavel gets back

    Like

  22. Izzy says:

    Do you get paid?

    Like

  23. Gabe says:

    Does that mean me too, or were you reffering to that one I want to edit?

    Like

  24. Tanichca says:

    im here, im just chatting with gabe.

    Like

Comment on

