Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Frag….

on January 21, 2011

So…

 

depending on which one wins (and im going to invite a whole lot more people to the blog, so ill get more answers) i’ll post up another fragment!

73 responses to “Frag….

  1. Gabe says:

    I voted for Pranks/Humor, but I really like all but History (usually).

    Like

  2. Gabe says:

    You mean that the other thing was just a frag with no story behind it?! NNNOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Gabe says:

    could you let me edit the story, perhaps? =)

    Like

  4. Tanichca says:

    Which story, the one we already have up or a new one? Or the one which will be put up as a result of the voting?

    Like

  5. Tanichca says:

    Don’t worry I’m right here, and I’m staying for a bit.

    Like

  6. Tanichca says:

    Um… Speaking as a person who gets between forty and fifty emails a day, which one is this?

    Like

  7. Tanichca says:

    Not while I’m on the iPad…. Uh oh, they broke a wall. Little bro whipping time!

    Like

  8. Izzy says:

    Are you people still here?

    Like

  9. Gabe says:

    you still here?

    Like

  10. Gabe says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’M ALL ALONE!

    Like

  11. Gabe says:

    Whoa, don’t know what that was, must’ve been my crazy Gollum alter ego. 😉

    Like

  12. Izzy says:

    ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    Wait don’t do that it reminds me of New ZZZZZZZealand

    Like

  13. Izzy says:

    If anyone wants an invite to my Lord of the Rings Role Play Blog, e-mail Ta and ask her for my e-mail!!!
    PLEEEAAASSSEEE!!!!!

    Like

  14. Izzy says:

    Oh, dang, your really gone!

    Like

  15. Tatiana says:

    You two must have been soooooo bored….. Sorry. Hey izzy, ready for truth or dare tomorrow? Gabe, I really hope you can come to lifeteen ( I told Pavel that people actually called you gabey…) and yes, I do talk about you a lot to izzy. Izzy… The other izzy REALLY likes Clem teich…. We should so ask her about it in truth or dare tomorrow. Peanuts are salty.

    Like

  16. Izzy says:

    Not me!
    The other Izzy!
    I have to go now!!

    Like

  17. Jason says:

    wow. 50th comment!
    DEATH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  18. Jason says:

    lol, you guys, I’m more alive now than ever.

    Like

  19. Jason says:

    I know, really.

    Like

  20. Tanichca says:

    i love you people….

    Like

  21. Gabe says:

    I feel left out. I need to check the blog more often

    Like

Comment on

