Best love songs. A VALENTINES DAY SPECIAL POSTING!


Well hello peoples. I am at my grandmas house, where i will be staying until tomorrow afternoon.

Here it is:

1: Gotta be Somebody, by Nickelback (my all time favorite song EVER made by ANYONE, especially since that anyone is the awesome CHAD KROEGER)

2: Far Away, also by Nickelback

3: If Its Love, by Train

4:  Never gonna be Alone, ALSO by Nickelback

5: Energize me, by After Forever

6: Hey, Soul Sister, by Train (sang this in the car at the top of my lungs with my sister Bella today…ah, pure bliss!)

7:  Fallin For You, by Colbie Callait

8: Marry Me, by Train

9: Feels Like Tonight, by Daughtry

10: Ghost Love Score, by Nightwish.

11: You belong with Me, by Taylor Swift

12: Today was a Fairytale, by Taylor Swift

13: Mine, By Talor Swift

14: Im Gonna Be (500 miles) by The Proclaimers

and #15, Hold My Hand, by Michael Jackson and Akon.

Now, make a list of your favorite love songs. I CHALLENGE THEE!

Note: Love story is cliche and untrue. never heard Crazier.

9 thoughts on “Best love songs. A VALENTINES DAY SPECIAL POSTING!

Comment on

