Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Song of the week (this one is EPIC.)

on February 28, 2011

“Im beautiful in my way, cause God makes no mistakes…” Lady Gaga surprised me with this. Just what i needed to hear.

Lady Gaga: Born this way

Cool song!!!

9 responses to “Song of the week (this one is EPIC.)

  1. Snape4Ever says:

    dude, I bought this song when it first came out! It’s freakin’ awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Snape4Ever says:

    also, it’s my new excuse. XD “I’m born this way.”

    Like

  3. Evelyn says:

    Woah, Lady Gaga wrote something worth hearing?!? OHMOGOSH.

    Like

  4. Snape4Ever says:

    DUDE, YES! OMG AND HER ALBUM. I CAN’T WAIT. and her next single, Judas from her new album Born This Way! OMG! but OMG. Born This Way… it’s the first GaGa song I’ve ever bought. sry, I could go off on a rant of praise of GaGa. <333

    Like

  5. Evelyn says:

    Sorrym I am under the impression that the woman is seriously creepy. But that’s just me. 😀 Enjoy your admiration and OMGing. LOL

    Like

  6. Snape4Ever says:

    lol you must not know much about her then. but I’m proud to be her fan. =D

    Like

Comment on

