Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Only a day left!

on March 10, 2011

Until the GREAT RETREAT!!!!!!! Im SOOOOOO jazzed!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even if im stuck in the same place as Pavel. Pavel will take out his nervousness on me, (just like i take it out on poor old Gabe, except i would never be as mean to him as Pav is to me…) so im ready to be teased about my size, hair, looks, and everything else. Oh brother (literally!)

So im off for a weekend! Packing today, cause ill be gone at the homeschool group park day tomorrow. Get home an hour before i get on the van for retreat(FORT HUACHUCA YAY I LOVE THAT PLACE!!!!) so thats going to be me showering and getting my hair and makeup done. And making sure my contacts arent inside out…

Talkie Laterz

Love to all

Tani

2 responses to “Only a day left!

  1. Snape4Ever says:

    LOL I used to turn my contacts inside out ALL the time. XDE not anymore though.

    Like

  2. Tanichca says:

    i did it yesterday…OWCH!

    Like

Comment on

