I’M HOME!!!!!!!!


BEST. WEEKEND. OF. MY ENTIRE. LIFE.

Still dont have the words to describe it, but ill try…

WOW. WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW.

Learned so much (about Pope John Paul 2, my vocation ((check Tani-wikipedia, Eenie)) my friendship with Mr. Editor ((BFFs, amigo!)) and how to stop being so crazy!) and then there was….

ADORATION!

Like, for hours every day. Ah, so beautiful. Whether it was the group adoration with like 40 people or the 20 minutes of just me and Gabe (EPIC) and Oh…. there is so much to tell that i cant tell it all! Unless you were there, you wouldnt get it… o well. It was awe-inspiring! It was beautiful! It was the best experience of my life thus far!

Love to all

Tani

27 thoughts on “I’M HOME!!!!!!!!

  1. *speechless with wonder and grace* I have to agree. It was lifechanging. I fell in love with Jesus. During adoration, I cried harder than I have in LONG time.

    sorry megan, you’ll have to wait till next Sunday, then everyone will tell you

    and Tacha, I felt so inadequate on the bus, but it makes me sososososososo happy that I’m actually getting to you (no matter how much you think that’s impossible)

    Like

    • Probably not. But I, Tanichca, officially invite you to whichever retreat comes next (i think that would be Stuebenville West this summer) and now you have to come. 🙂

      Like

Comment on

