GREAT RETREAT: pics wave 1!!!


Heyaz! Tani is at the comp at her grandparents house (yes, the ones youve met, Mr.Editor) and i dug up some facebook pics from retreat. More will come eventually!

The GREAT retreat banner: JPII!
The rosary: we made it out of candles on the floor!
Clockwise from top left: Kateri, Nate, Nick, Tani (thats me,) Gabe, and Katherine
My bro, Pav. I think hes singing...
Yes, I am singing my heart out!
Kateri, Tani, and...Gabe again? Wow is he in ALL my pictures??
What the heck am i STARING at???

 

Love to all!

-Tani

3 thoughts on “GREAT RETREAT: pics wave 1!!!

Comment on

