Anyone else think God is trying to tell me anything???


Ok so i turn on the radio and i will ALWAYS hear these (these are the good versions of certain songs. So poor ol’ Gabe doesnt have to go through watching Lady GaGa again)

Secular songs, for Petes sake!

Lady Gaga: Born This Way

Pink: Perfect

Katy Perry: Firework

And the ever popular:

Bruno Mars: Just The Way You Are

To the Christian songs:

Johnny Diaz: More Beautiful You

Tenth Avenue North: You Are More (Yah, Gabe sent me this one.)

MercyMe: Beautiful (This one always seems to come on when ‘im on one of my crying jags. *sigh*)

The Afters: Light Up The Sky

Tenth Avenue North: Healing Begins

 

I found that I identify with every one of these songs, especially the last one. šŸ™‚

Blessings!

Love to All!

-Tani

One thought on “Anyone else think God is trying to tell me anything???

  1. maybe… do you think He’s telling me something as well if every time I turn on the radio I hear Hey Baby by Pitbull? or S&M by Rihanna? *shrugs*

    Like

Comment on

