Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Sorry

on July 1, 2011

I am ridiculously low on sleep, so my moods are swinging, i’ll be laughing one minute and sobbing uncontrollably the next, i get mad easily, im shaking, and im hallucinating. If i snap at you or appear to get unduly angry, please be patient and forgiving. Im tired. Plus, its been a bad couple of days, with fights, and getting insulted, and one of the chickens dying, and the heat, and my glasses breaking….

Sorry everyone 😦

One response to “Sorry

  1. Evelyn says:

    Geeze, Tani, we understand. At least, I do. You haven’t snapped at me yet, so I’m being optimistic. We’re always here if you need to talk. Hugs!

    Like

Comment on

