Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Officially 15!!!

on July 16, 2011

Hello all! It is finally my 15th birthday! I’ve been waiting for this birthday for fifteen years! I got birthday wishes from my Grandpa in NYC, my aunt in Boston, from friends off BYC, and, amazingly, from KLOVE! Today I get a dark chocolate cake (its delicious, as Mr. Editor can attest to) and apparently, a lot of gifts from the fam. I wish i could have made it to mass, but ah well. I shall be back later in the day (like when Ev’s on BYC and Gabe is on skype, that’s a good later)

Love to all!

-Tani

5 responses to “Officially 15!!!

  1. Diana says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May each year be more wonderful than the last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Have a WONDERFUL day, Tani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Evelyn says:

    K FREAKING LOVE?! EXPLAIN!!! Oh, WHY wasn’t I listening?! *Cries*

    Like

  3. Gabe says:

    Wait-Klove sent you an email saying happy birthday?!?

    Like

    • Tanichca says:

      Yep! Tani shall copy and paste.
      “Hi Tatiana,

      Wishing you an AWESOME Birthday! Thanks so much for helping us by being a member of KLOVE’s Music Room.

      Now go enjoy some cake!

      Blessings,

      The K-LOVE Crew!”

      Like

Comment on

