Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Woah.

on August 4, 2011

I just realized that time flies, not as much like a bird, but like fighter plane.

Let me elaborate:

2 years ago: I met Francis Schommer (Thats a story that if you want to hear, you’ll have to email me. Its too long and emotional to tell here.)

1 year ago: I became friends with Mr. Editor… wow.

8 months ago: The new year started.

5 months ago: The GREAT Retreat.

3 months ago: My sister came home from her first year of college.

2 months ago: I learned about my condition. Ow.

Three weeks ago: I turned 15.

2 weeks ago: (DUDE) Steubenville West.

 

Hold on tight, people, because life has a way of flashing by when you least expect it.

Love to all!

-Tani

Comment on

