Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Song of the Week!

on August 10, 2011

Well, I know that by saying this I will gain Ev’s great disappointment, but this week is the yearly Taylor Swift week for me… so, I present a few of my favorites from her! But the “Official” song of the week is Fearless!!! WOOT!

The Story of Us:

Hey Stephen (which always reminds me of my older sister first love, and an old crush, Stephen)

Our Song:

Picture to Burn (the most HILARIOUS music video in existence!)

And of course my theme song for this year: Fifteen!

And an extra: Sparks Fly:

Love to all!

-Tani

6 responses to “Song of the Week!

  1. what ever happened to “song” of the week, instead of “songs” of the seek 😛

    Like

  2. Tanichca says:

    There is only one song of the week, Fearless, but the others are all songs that are stuck in my head so… up they go!!

    Like

  3. Snape4Ever says:

    I thought you were going to post every song she’d ever written.

    Like

  4. Diana says:

    Taylor Swift?!?! Thou hast BETRAYED me!!! I thought you were my friend. *goes off to sob silently*

    Like

  5. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

Comment on

