Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Name someone who has significantly influenced the way you see the world.

on August 18, 2011

Back to prompts again. I love them.

Well, I’d have to say first of all, Gabe. You’ve been the greatest positive influence on my that I can think of. Thank you!!!!!

Next it Kateri. Then Katherine.

 

What about you guy’s’s?

8 responses to “Name someone who has significantly influenced the way you see the world.

  1. i’d go for albert einstein. i swtiched my religious affiliation and the way i see the world after reading one of his quotes. anwyays thanks for posting!

    Like

  2. Gabe says:

    🙂

    well, probably my dad

    Like

  3. Diana says:

    C.S. Lewis (from Mere Christianity), my parents, Churchill, and my goat.

    Like

  4. Evelyn says:

    Diana, may I ask how your goat as shaped the way you see the world? LOL I’d have to say my pastor, my dad, Tani, and my 1st step-grandma. I get to see her in a couple days, WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!

    Like

Comment on

