Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Yee-owch!!!

on September 1, 2011

So, yesterday, my knee joint completely popped out of the socket, and usually, it will go back in within an hour. Not this time. The knee has now been popped out (thereby rendering me relatively lame and in a ton of pain) for 25 hours, 27 minutes, and 50 seconds. Yes, I did check the time then too.

So, the reason for all this is that I will be on either the ipad or the nook today, so, if you REALLY want to talk, call, or, if youre angry at me for some reason, just ignore me. I realize I may have stirred up some tempers yesterday… sorry if I did.

Love to all!

~Tani~

9 responses to “Yee-owch!!!

  1. Bernadette says:

    Get well soon!!! I’m praying for you! πŸ™‚

    Bernz

    Like

  2. OWWWWWWWW!!!OWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!!!!!! his it popped back in yet?!? (((HUG!!!))) oh! wait! what if I bump your knee! I’m sorry! OW!

    Like

Comment on

