Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

FINALLY.

on September 2, 2011

Getting out of the car today, after roughly 70 hours of pain, I heard a loud *pop* and then a second of agony… and my knee was back in the socket! Yay!!!! Now… to fix the other one.

This will be fun.

Love to all!

~Tani~

22 responses to “FINALLY.

  1. Evelyn says:

    I feel like I should say “YAAAAAAAAY!!!” but considering that it involved agony, I’m not sure I should. Well, pretend I said the perfect and most tactful thing to say…

    Like

  2. Gabe says:

    *faints*

    Like

  3. Tanichca says:

    Ah. Well, I just dislike showing pain in general… So, yelling was proof of just how much it hurt, ow.

    Like

  4. Gabe says:

    ah.

    methinks this conversation is dying a horrible death, eh?

    Like

  5. Tanichca says:

    You like… cloth?

    Like

  6. Gabe says:

    sure.

    what took you so long?

    Like

Comment on

