Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

More deep thoughts? Oh yes!

on September 7, 2011

Ok, not really. This is about music. So, I think its a natural thing to have numerous songs that you identify with. But I, for one, have one song that expresses me perfectly.

What about you guys and gals? Any song that you think is just… you?

Love to all! (Wow, deja’ vou! Havent I written this twice already?)

~Tani~

10 responses to “More deep thoughts? Oh yes!

  1. Ev says:

    Well, the one song I always refer to as ‘my song’ is Wildflower by the Jane Dear Girls. πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Ev says:

    Well, the one song I always refer to as ‘my song’ is Wildflower by the Jane Dear Girls. πŸ˜€ What’s yours?

    Like

  3. That is an awesome song! and it really does express you, if you don’t mind me saying! (do you own this song, and how much would you like to if you don’t?)

    Like

Comment on

