Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Wildflower!

on September 9, 2011

Yah, this song is, like, anthem of country gals everywhere!! Do I count as one? Not really. Sure, I can wrangle a sheep, show and talk to chickens, live on a dirt road, love the smell of hay… I have a fondness for denim skirts (or does that make me a frump?) and I love country music… what the heck, I count myself as an honorary country gal!

And thats for you, Ev. Because country gal or not… this song ROCKETH MUCHLY.

Love to all!

-Tani

Comment on

