Blogging gets boring.


After a while, you just dont have anything important to say. Which is sad, because this is a beautiful world, full of strange and exciting things. There are a myriad of issues to be debated about. Life is a great and wonderful adventure.

Oh, wait, I have some great news! I have found a way to keep my %*&# joints in my legs from popping out (painful!!!): SHOES!!!! I now have these snazzy yellow crocs to wear, and I only get the occasional twinge or nerve-twist… but no more knees or ankles popping out!!! Yay!!!

So, whats going on with y’all? I know that I havent had a good conversation with any of you in, well… weeks. So, talk to me, tell me whats going on! 🙂

Love to all!

-Tani

 

7 thoughts on “Blogging gets boring.

Comment on

