Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Watch this too. Now. Please?

on September 15, 2011

This has to be the BEST explanation of our Faith… ever!

Love to all, Catholic or not. By the way, I don’t care if you are Catholic, Christian, Atheist, or Martian. I just care that people are respectful and nice to other people. A ton of my relatives (including my favorite uncle, Uncle Josh) are atheist, my dad is a convert from Evangelical Protestantism, and a friend of mine is a Wicca. I try not to be biased, and I try to respect other people about their beliefs. I apologize if I offend you, though.

Love to all!

-Tani

2 responses to “Watch this too. Now. Please?

  1. Gabe says:

    awesome.

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Comment on

