Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Modesty is Hottesty.

on October 4, 2011

Words just cannot describe.

Love to all! Remember, boys… save your armpits for your wife!

-Tani

4 responses to “Modesty is Hottesty.

  1. Evelyn says:

    I haven’t watched the video yet, but I’m still going: O_e from that last sentence.

    Like

  2. Gabe says:

    I haven’t watched it yet either, and after reading the last line, I’m not sure I want to… well, here goes

    Like

  3. Gabe says:

    uhhhhhhh…………………………….. hmmm?????

    Like

Comment on

