Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Goodbye for a bit.

on October 5, 2011

Tani has officially screwed up her “mousing” arm (right arm and hand) so, so as not to risk even more terrible pain than I am already in (which I am, I assure you) I shall leave for a bit. Please, I beg you, call me!!! I am desperate for human contact here!!! And without my computer… whatever shall I do?

Love to all who decide to call, but loathing to those who decide not at all. (I’m in a rhyming mood, bear with me!)

-Tan-owch!

3 responses to “Goodbye for a bit.

  1. Evelyn says:

    I’ll see if I can call you at some point this week. 😦

    Like

Comment on

