It’s finally Saturday!


It’s Saturday! Now that I’m no longer looking forward as much to tomorrow, I think it’s time for some of my get-happy-music. (I’ve listened to this maybe 60 times in the past three days, so perfectly danceable and it has a cool message!)

News from here? Well, I get to buy some EE eggs tomorrow to put in the ‘bator. I don’t know about the rest of you, but I find nothing funner than watching the 21-day growth of the chick, and then watching it pull itself. It’s the most lovely thing.

And, wonderful old Evelyn has secured a email-interview with the band Sidewalk Prophets. Remember, Ev’s… how much wood could a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood? It’s very important to the continued survival of the universe that you ask this, the most important of questions.

It’s boring, and I’m in one of my down moods today, so I think I’ll leave now. Maybe take that nap I’ve been craving all week.

-Tani

Comment on

