And now for a WOW moment.


As you know, I’ve been down for a while. With nothing else to do, I decided to go kill time by emptying out my spam comment section here on the blog. And I found some very cheering things!

“Outstanding post, you have pointed out some great points, I likewise think this is a very great website.” (on  “The Nature of God”)

“It’s hard to search out educated folks on this matter, however you sound like you realize what you’re talking about! Thanks” (on “Happiness is…”)

“Loving the info on this web site , you have done outstanding job on the blog posts.”

“hmm”  (On “The Nature of God”)

“Please, keep up the greet work and continue to post topics like this. I am really fan of your blog!” (On “When doing hard things is too hard”)

Of course, there were a few that were less than utterly fawning, but y’all have a right to disagree with whatever I say here, just so you know. And of course, there were a few very nice comments from people who wanted to sell me cell phones or other (very yucky) things, but I didn’t un-spam those. *shudder*

Well, in other news, my hatching eggs (all 14) are coming tonight, so, if tomorrow is day 1… November 3rd is hatch day! *dances around the room happily* I will also be able to go to either Tucson Meet Yourself or Mt. Lemmon… I’m debating the pro’s and con’s of each. My ankle is feeling a lot better (but I need to keep the cast on for another week) and life is getting steadily better.

Love to all!

-Tani

 

5 thoughts on “And now for a WOW moment.

    • If my eggs hatch a day late, you will get naming rights to at least two of them. And, if I can dig up your snail mail address, you’ll get some birthday presents too!!! Do you like baking?

      Like

  1. Oooh! 😀 I like naming chickens and birthday presents. 😛 Which reminds me that Christmas is coming and I need to make a list of people to give to. Do I like baking? Ehhhh, sorta. It depends on how many I’m baking for, what I’m baking, and how clean our kitchen is. LOL.

    Like

    • Good!
      Me,me,me,me,me,me,me,me,and me. That’s a good list. 😛
      I might be getting you a certain ingredient that can only be found in this edge of the sonoran desert. It’s a lifesaver in pretty much every sweet dish!!

      Like

  2. Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice. 😛 Don’t worry, you’re on it. You, and Captain Fantastic, and my family, and my extended family, and my ‘adopted’ family, and my JROTC friends, and all my other friends, and- *falls over*

    Like

Comment on

