Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Stuebie Christmas

on December 22, 2011

Stuebie Christmas

5 responses to “Stuebie Christmas

  1. Tanichca says:

    THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU TURN 15.5 AND COLLEGES START TRYING TO COURT YOU.

    Like

  2. Diana says:

    oh noooooooooooooooo *insert weird facial expression courtesy of Luke Skywalker*
    I’m scared!!!!!!

    (Merry Christmas to you too, BTW!)

    Like

  3. E says:

    Hey, think of it this way…. Umm… Actually, I can’t think of a bright side. Hmm. I’ll work on that.
    I can’t believe that College of the Ozarks doesn’t have a marketing degree option. I’m heartbroken. </3

    Like

Comment on

