Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

KLOVE Challenge!

on January 3, 2012

It is amazing how different I am since last year. Last year, when KLOVE started talking about their challenge, I thought the idea intriguing, but said to myself “listening to nothing but Christian music for 30 days would be so BORING. I cannot possibly live without my hip-hop, my metal, and my much-loved Nickelback.” So I went on my way.

This year, though, I’m taking it. So, I just deleted about 200 songs, maybe less, off my iPod. Adding a few more. Singed up online, so that I have a chance to win Winter Jam tickets or WOW hits 2012. Anyone care to join me?

http://www.klove.com/ministry/30-day.aspx

Love to all!

-Tani

Comment on

