Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

WordPress…

on January 6, 2012

you are screwing with me now. Seriously, stop it.

Sincerely- a disgruntled Tani

4 responses to “WordPress…

  1. Evelyn says:

    Oh dear, have they changed the dashboard AGAIN?

    Like

  2. Cheryl Hart says:

    Ummmmm….whatever it was………
    I didn’t do it!
    No one saw me not do it!
    I can’t be blamed!
    Love, Gramma

    Like

  3. Evelyn says:

    Oh dear. :/
    I checked it out… Doesn’t look to me like they changed THAT much. Thank the Lord that the publish button is still in the same place. The last time WordPress “redecorated” it took me over a week to find it.
    And as far as Youtube videos go… Fan-freaking-tastic. I’ve only JUST figured out the old way!!!

    Like

Comment on

