Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Goodbye for a while.

on January 13, 2012

I have OFFICIALLY screwed up my right arm and hand due to too much computing this week, so for at least this weekend (and probably longer) I am forbidding myself from getting online. I have even asked Dad to lock down my account to keep myself from being tempted.

The good news is, physical therapy starts on the 20th. Yay!

If you need or want to talk, just call. Evelyn knows my number (beware of children offering proposals of marriage, however!)

Love to all!

-Tani

7 responses to “Goodbye for a while.

  1. Diana says:

    ooh, maybe you want to marry my 13 year old brother?!?! 😀

    Like

  2. Evelyn says:

    *sobs uncontrollably* I-*sniff* told her to be more careful! You know… I’m sure that -*whimper*- if Tani could be with us today she’d tell you all…
    ‘ Always listen to Evelyn, because she is a genius.’ *continues crying*

    😛

    Like

  3. Evelyn says:

    Oh, and yes… Beware of proposals. I have had the option of becoming a member of the Federoff family three times now. I was also “blah”ed at before Tani rescued me from Noah. Or was it Kerry? I dunno.

    Like

  4. Diana says:

    I really should get up the nerve to get her phone number from you and call her…but I have a phobia of calling people. *shivers*

    Like

  5. Ev says:

    LOL. Well, marriage proposals are things to be feared. And I’m always scared that somebody else is going to answer.

    Like

  6. Snape4Ever says:

    Oh, my gosh, I hate calling people. I avoid it at all costs, partly because I just don’t like talking on the phone and partially because I fear that someone else will answer. XD

    Like

Comment on

