Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Surrender the brownies… part 2?

on February 4, 2012

I’ll bet God is laughing his Almighty head off right now.

I did it again. Same scenario. Doodlebug distracted me, and I added too much of an ingredient (butter) to the cheesecake topping. Am I seriously cursed to never make cheesecake brownies according to the directions?!?

I suppose I’ll surrender these ones too… might just turn out to be extra buttery brownies.

Your facepalming author-

Tani (expect that contraception post within 48 hours, OK?)

4 responses to “Surrender the brownies… part 2?

  1. E says:

    You have an acute case of Evelyn Disorder, which means you have been rendered incapable of following directions, particularly written ones. 😛

    Like

  2. Hi Ta!

    Love you and missing you from this lonely hotel room in Ames!

    -Dad

    Like

Comment on

