Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

Sorry Everyone…

on February 20, 2012

No contraception post this week. Tani dropped a 20-pound cement block on her hand and broke a finger, so typing is really hard. Have a great week!

Love to all-

-Tani

3 responses to “Sorry Everyone…

  1. Evelyn says:

    I still say you need a bubblewrap outfit. You’re almost as talented as I am when it comes to wounding yourself! Of course, I just usually burn myself. But I digress… Heal fast!!

    Like

  2. Alaia ;) says:

    Oh, my gosh, OUCH!!! How is it that whenever I hear you’re injured, it’s always your hands? 😛

    Like

Comment on

