New Category: Spotlight on the saints.


I’m introducing a new category, called “Spotlight on the Saints.”  I’ll be using this category to post the stories of saints who may not necessarily be celebrating a feast day, but do have stories or quotes that I feel would strengthen the faith of my readers and provide inspiration to myself. Sometimes I’ll post about one particular saint, and other times I’ll get a group together (Saints who were converts, saints who were mystics, saints who were philosophers, etc.) and talk a little bit about each saint. Hopefully, we’ll all learn more about the saints.

Love to all!

-Tani

Comment on

