Surrender the Brownies

YOU WILL LEAD ME BY THE RIGHT ROAD, THOUGH I MAY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT

NEW POLL! Upcoming Rosary Devotional- YOU decide the format!

on August 5, 2014

So I’ve been planning for a while to write a small devotional on The Rosary. I happen to love the prayer, and have my own way of praying it which I’d like to share with y’all. But I don’t know whether to do it all at once, or do a separate post for each of the four mysteries. This poll will be open for one week, and the new post, whatever it is, should be out next week. So please please please vote! Favorite voter gets a free cookie.

Love to all!

-Tani

Comment on

